2014-15 Blue Knight Men’s Basketball Schedule/Results

Men's Basketball Calendar

2014-15 Season Stats                      HOME GAME LIVE STATS

Date Day Opponent Time/Result
11/7/14 Fri @ Eastern Kentucky University (D1 Exhibition) L, 81-96
11/14/14 Fri @ #15 Indiana University-Pennsylvania L, 62-96
11/15/14 Sat vs. California University of Pennsylvania W, 86-85
11/22/14 Sat UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA-WISE W, 103-68
11/24/14 Mon CONCORD UNIVERSITY L, 86-93
11/26/14 Wed CALIFORNIA UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA L, 80-86
11/29/14 Sat MERCYHURST UNIVERSITY L, 72-80
12/4/14 Thu @ Wheeling Jesuit University L, 97-109
12/6/14 Sat #1 WEST LIBERTY UNIVERSITY L, 133-138 OT
12/7/14 Sun @ Wright State University (D1 Exhibition) L, 58-81
12/13/14 Sat PENN STATE-NEW KENSINGTON W, 105-67
12/18/14 Thu WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY-LAKE CAMPUS W, 100-52
1/3/15 Sat @ Fairmont State University L, 73-76
1/5/15 Mon @ Shepherd University L, 64-75
1/8/15 Thu @ #23 Glenville State College L, 78-89
1/10/15 Sat @ University of Charleston L, 71-90
1/13/15 Tue WEST VIRGINIA STATE UNIVERSITY L, 81-88
1/17/15 Sat WEST VIRGINIA WESLEYAN COLLEGE L, 64-73
1/22/15 Thu NOTRE DAME COLLEGE L, 82-85
1/24/15 Sat @ #5 West Liberty University L, 95-132
1/29/15 Thu WHEELING JESUIT UNIVERSITY L, 77-87
1/31/15 Sat @ University of Virginia-Wise W, 76-64
2/2/15 Mon @ Concord University L, 70-91
2/5/15 Thu FAIRMONT STATE UNIVERSITY L, 86-94
2/7/15 Sat SHEPHERD UNIVERSITY
ROUND BALL REUNION GAME
L, 70-71
2/12/15 Thu (RV) GLENVILLE STATE COLLEGE W, 75-42
2/14/15 Sat @ West Virginia Wesleyan College L, 56-71
2/19/15 Thu UNIVERSITY OF CHARLESTON L, 62-78
2/21/15 Sat @ West Virginia State University PPD. Snow
2/24/15 Tue @ West Virginia State University L, 76-85
2/28/15 Sat @ Notre Dame College L, 98-109 OT
3/3-8 Tue-Sun Mountain East Conference Tournament presented by GoMart
3/3/15
Tue
@ #6 Seed Wheeling Jesuit University
L, 84-100

HOME GAMES IN BOLD, ALL CAPS
All times local unless otherwise noted.  Game dates and times are subject to change.
  = Mountain East Conference opponent
All MEC contests are doubleheaders with the women's game starting 2 hours before the men's game.
Listed rankings are highest between most recent NABC and D2SIDA polls.
(RV) = Received votes in the latest polls