2014-15 Blue Knight Men’s Basketball Schedule/Results

Men's Basketball Calendar

2014-15 Overall Record: 2-3 (1-1 MEC)

2014-15 Season Stats                      HOME GAME LIVE STATS

Date Day Opponent Time/Result
11/7/14 Fri @ Eastern Kentucky University (D1 Exhibition) L, 81-96
11/14/14 Fri @ #15 Indiana University-Pennsylvania L, 62-96
11/15/14 Sat vs. California University of Pennsylvania W, 86-85
11/22/14 Sat UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA-WISE W, 103-68
11/24/14 Mon CONCORD UNIVERSITY L, 86-93
11/26/14 Wed CALIFORNIA UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA L, 80-86
11/29/14 Sat MERCYHURST UNIVERSITY 2:00 PM
12/4/14 Thu @ Wheeling Jesuit University 7:30 PM
12/6/14 Sat #1 WEST LIBERTY UNIVERSITY 4:00 PM
12/7/14 Sun @ Wright State University (D1 Exhibition) 7:00 PM
12/13/14 Sat PENN STATE-NEW KENSINGTON 3:00 PM
12/18/14 Thu WRIGHT STATE UNIVERSITY-LAKE CAMPUS 7:00 PM
1/3/15 Sat @ Fairmont State University 4:00 PM
1/5/15 Mon @ Shepherd University 7:30 PM
1/8/15 Thu @ Glenville State College 7:30 PM
1/10/15 Sat @ University of Charleston 4:00 PM
1/12/15 Mon WEST VIRGINIA STATE UNIVERSITY 7:30 PM
1/17/15 Sat WEST VIRGINIA WESLEYAN COLLEGE 4:00 PM
1/22/15 Thu NOTRE DAME COLLEGE 7:30 PM
1/24/15 Sat @ #1 West Liberty University 4:00 PM
1/29/15 Thu WHEELING JESUIT UNIVERSITY 7:30 PM
1/31/15 Sat @ University of Virginia-Wise 4:00 PM
2/2/15 Mon @ Concord University 7:30 PM
2/5/15 Thu FAIRMONT STATE UNIVERSITY 7:30 PM
2/7/15 Sat SHEPHERD UNIVERSITY 4:00 PM
2/12/15 Thu GLENVILLE STATE COLLEGE 7:30 PM
2/14/15 Sat @ West Virginia Wesleyan College 4:00 PM
2/19/15 Thu UNIVERSITY OF CHARLESTON 7:30 PM
2/21/15 Sat @ West Virginia State University 4:00 PM
2/28/15 Sat @ Notre Dame College 4:00 PM
3/4-8 Wed-Sun Mountain East Conference Tournament presented by GoMart
3/4/15
Wed
TBA
TBA

HOME GAMES IN BOLD, ALL CAPS
All times local unless otherwise noted.  Game dates and times are subject to change.
  = Mountain East Conference opponent
All MEC contests are doubleheaders with the women's game starting 2 hours before the men's game.
(RV) = Received Votes in the latest National Polls

LATEST TWEET

Urbana University: #UUMBB falls 86-80 to @calvulcans. John Summers led UU with 18pts, 9 rebs. Rodney Clark Jr. chipped in 14.
2 DAYS AGO